Rug Cleaning and Restoration Reviews

Your local rug cleaning and restoration specialists

Request a call back

Best time to call?

Looking for Superior Rug Cleaning at an affordable price?

Arcadia Rug Spa have all the specialist equipment and knowledge to clean your rug with care.

Rug Cleaning Reviews

Please take a few moments to read through some of our customer reviews. This may help you with your decision, and also give you peace of mind that you are choosing the right company to clean your precious rug.

Our Google Reviews

Robert Robertson
Robert Robertson
14:14 30 Nov 17
I've used Arcadia in the past, but recently tried out their off site rug cleaning service in Hartford. I have a large Chinese rug and a sheep skin rug both came back looking better than they were when bought new. Always a pleasure to deal with Derek and his wife. Thank you Bob
Lenny Davies
Lenny Davies
22:10 26 Oct 17
My Persian rug was certainly in need of a clean as it’s my dog’s favourite spot for crashing out on. WOW what a result, high spec cleaning at it’s best. If you only get your rug cleaned once a year like me, make sure you get it done properly at Arcadia Rug Spa!”Mr L Davies - Northwich
Alex Freke-Morin
Alex Freke-Morin
19:40 15 Jul 17
Great guys who know exactly what they are doing. Strongly recommended.
OllyTheGamingCreeper OllytheGamingCreeper
OllyTheGamingCreeper OllytheGamingCreeper
16:38 30 Nov 16
Fantastic cleaning job on my rug! Looks brand new again! Top quality service! Highly recommend! Thank you so much
Andrew Molyneux
Andrew Molyneux
14:21 15 Oct 17
First class service
Anthony Zvirblis
Anthony Zvirblis
12:19 24 Apr 18
We had two rugs that had become very dirty through owning two dogs and also damaged by trying to clean them ourselves in our bath at home. Never again! We not only damaged the rug but we also damaged our bath by scratching it with sand from the rug. Sian and Derek helped repair and clean them superbly. They looked brand new when we got them back! Highly recommended service. We will be going back with my mums dirty rugs soon!
Norman POTTS
Norman POTTS
19:01 09 May 18
Great service from a great small company. Found these on the web and the service from the out set was excellent, sent them a picture and the quote for two rugs came straight back. Dropped the rugs off and a week later as promised they were ready.Good price for the cleaning and really happy with the cleaning standard like new now as we had a dog that passed on so time to have the rugs cleaned properly as trying to do your self never as good as Acadia rug spa.Many thanks to the team for a excellent job.
See All Reviews Write a review

Video Testimonial

Our Facebook Reviews

Arcadia Rug Spa - Rug Cleaning Cheshire
5.0
powered by Facebook
Stacey Louise
Stacey Louise
2018-04-18T20:11:24+0000
Took my rug into Arcadia, they have done a fantastic job and it looks better than new! Highly recommended and will definitely use again.
Carolyn Clarke
Carolyn Clarke
2018-04-13T18:21:32+0000
Just got my rug back from Arcadia and it’s like a new rug! Thank you!!
Anne Donohue
Anne Donohue
2018-03-14T11:51:42+0000
I wouldn't use anyone else.Amazing hardworking skilled and talented people running this business.Thank you both so much.
Joanne Smith
Joanne Smith
2018-02-20T18:44:34+0000
Arcadia are excellent. My dog became violently ill and was terribly sick over my new rug. I called Arcadia at 4.45pm on Friday to see if they could help with the repair of the rug. I dropped it off by 5pm and they have worked tirelessly to bring it back to excellent condition. I collected it tonight and I am delighted. Reasonable price and unprecedented service. Thank you
Pete Prentice
Pete Prentice
2017-12-22T10:02:20+0000
Fantastic service reasonably prices. Can't fault.
Kathryn Oxley
Kathryn Oxley
2017-11-29T13:16:44+0000
Just received my rug back and I thought it would be impossible to clean !!, Arcadia rug has brought my rug back to life and removed every stain 😊 It's like brand new again thanks so much
Kaylie Marchant
Kaylie Marchant
2017-09-21T10:11:56+0000
Fantastic thank you my rug is like new fluffy and clean again!!! Very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend �
Sue Moorhouse
Sue Moorhouse
2017-08-11T11:27:05+0000
Fantastic professional service. Indian rug cleaned so it really looks like new.Highly recommend.
Andy Hogarth
Andy Hogarth
2017-06-25T19:17:50+0000
Fantastic company, as a professional carpet cleaner that doesn't offer off site cleaning I gladly give Arcadia details to my customers, another level of rug cleaning, knowledge and fantastic service, amazingly well equipped spa and very very experienced guys... keep up the amazing work �
Sally Hazlehurst
Sally Hazlehurst
2017-04-29T19:28:38+0000
I recently had my rug cleaned by your company and I can honestly say when I got it back off yourselves it was like getting a brand new rug back. A fantastic company running an exceptional rug cleaning service. I would highly recommend and will be using you again in the future. Many thanks.
Andy Doyle
Andy Doyle
2017-03-13T20:57:56+0000
So I dropped my or should I say the dogs rug off on Friday after a little dog vom accident.It is a long pile rug that Stewie � loves eating his treats on and generally lounging about on and has done for quite a while.I have occasionally took it outside for a beating , the rug not stewie and yes lots of muck comes out of the rug...However after two days at the rug spa it is like new again and lots of dog treat bits were blown out during the cleaning process.Absolutely fantastic service !!!!����Andy & Stewie
Elaine Pollitt
Elaine Pollitt
2017-02-28T20:13:59+0000
Picked our rug up this afternoon, it's been cleaned beautifully and looks like new! Highly recommend Arcadia! Good friendly service and reasonable prices. Thank you so much
Danielle Turner
Danielle Turner
2017-02-28T20:05:20+0000
Absolutely amazing! These guys work really hard and returned my rug like new! Highly recommended!
Karen Salmon
Karen Salmon
2016-12-14T16:36:43+0000
Great service from Arcadia Rug Spa. I won't use anyone else to clean my rugs. �

More Rug Cleaning reviews

Dear Sian. I just wanted to thank you all for the fabulous job you have done on our rug. We have only just been able to open it up and have a look ( our downstairs is still without flooring following the leak last November) as we have had to put it in a spare bedroom for now. The colours have come up beautifully and it looks brand new. My husband is quietly thrilled as we had been so dubious about having it cleaned In this country. ( He is Turkish and we bought the rug in Izmir back in 2004). Having watched your online video I was pretty certain you could do the job and you certainly have!! Thank you for the friendly and helpful service and the fabulously professional cleaning job! Magic!

Mrs F Atay

Cheshire

Rug Cleaning Cheshire

Best of Arcadia Rug Spa

  • Local Specialist Rug Cleaners
  • Dedicated Rug Cleaning Spa
  • State of the art Rug Cleaning Equipment
  • We are Members of Woolsafe
  • Customer Satisfaction guarantee
  • Proud Members of TACCA
  • Collection and Return Service
  • Open 6 days a week Just drop in
  • Don’t need to make an appointment
  • Local Independent Family Business
  • Pet and Child Friendly Products
  • Specialists in Stain and Odour Treatments
  • Expert Repair and Restoration Service
  • Customer Parking, Easy access
  • Fire and Flood damage Restoration

All Types of Rugs Cleaned

  • Oriental Rugs
  • Persian Rugs
  • Afghan Rugs
  • Chinese Rugs
  • Indian Rugs
  • Pakistan Rugs
  • Turkish Rugs
  • Plush Shag Pile Rugs
  • Sheep Skin and Hide Rugs
  • Handkotted Rugs
  • Tufted Rugs
  • Flatweave and Kilim Rugs
  • Silk Rugs
  • Viscose and Art Silk Rugs
  • Wool Rugs

Our 12 Step process

We have invested over the years in advanced, state of the art rug cleaning equipment.

Using this equipment, we follow a very thorough 12 step rug cleaning process which is extremely meticulous and careful and makes sure your rug is cleaned back to front and inside out to the highest standard possible.

We follow a comprehensive dry soil removal and wet soil removal approach and this makes sure that your rug will be expertly and effectively cleaned.

Our rug cleaning methods are suitable for all types of rugs whether it be a modern shaggy plush rug or an antique Persian carpet.

Derek and Sian West Arcadia Rug Spa Rug Cleaning in Cheshire

Keeping it in the family – Arcadia Rug Spa’s husband and wife team.

We are passionate about our business, and our repeat custom and large client base shows that we just love working with people. As a husband and wife team, we independently own and operate Arcadia Rug Spa, and as such, put our life, soul and passion into the company. We research,understand and undertake expert cleaning of a wide range of rugs and are perfectly placed in Northwich to cover the whole of the Cheshire county with our bespoke specialist rug cleaning services. Not only can we come to you, but you’re more than welcome to pay us a visit to drop off your rug, we have ample parking and there’s always a friendly welcome waiting for you from Derek and Sian.

Reach Us

Pick up the phone or send us an email with any questions you have.

Unit 7 Hartford Business Centre, Hartford, Northwich, Cheshire, CW8 2AB

Got A Question?